The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Author: Arthur Conan Doyle

First published: 1892

Pages: 183

This work is free of copyright and in the public domain in the United States of America, where this service is hosted.

Use the arrow buttons at the bottom of the screen to change pages. Use the "Settings" button to change the text size, set the display mode, jump to a specific page, report a problem, or access other features. You can save your page using a normal browser bookmark.

Table of Contents

I. A Scandal In Bohemia1
II. The Red-Headed League16
III. A Case Of Identity33
IV. The Boscombe Valley Mystery45
V. The Five Orange Pips62
VI. The Man With The Twisted Lip74
VII. The Adventure Of The Blue Carbuncle90
VIII. The Adventure Of The Speckled Band104
IX. The Adventure Of The Engineer’s Thumb121
X. The Adventure Of The Noble Bachelor135
XI. The Adventure Of The Beryl Coronet150
XII. The Adventure Of The Copper Beeches166
Find more free books at